Glee ful Moments

A big hand for the last episode of Glee for the calendar year.

Laughed so hard almost fell off my chair when they showed the judges for the sectionals.  for my fellow government workers, the descriptor State paid cynic was a classic. Here’s some of her great lines: 

Can I just say something? I have no idea what the hell I’m doing here. I’m serious. I don’t understand what a glee club is, and I had never even heard the term ‘show choir’ ’til about three hours ago when my boss told me he had tickets to Nascar and I had to fill in at this full event.

 “I seriously don’t know what either one of you are talking about. I have never been so bored. I mean, if I had to pick a group that I hated the least…” 

Bring that character back!

1 comment so far

  1. bibduelve on

    Amazing, I didn’t heard about this topic up to the present. Thx!!


Leave a Reply

